Teams & Kontakte

Teams & Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft

Trainer

Trainer

Betreuer

Betreuer

Ballgewöhnung

Dorit Johnsen

Susanne Schmütz

4-6 Jahre

Tel.

04361-506964

04361-60983

mobil

0162-2856562

0179-6927417

E-Mail

dorit-schlueter@gmx.de

schmuetzbande@online.de

Minis/ Maxis

Dagmar Brunner

Tanja Ulrich

6-8 Jahre

Tel.

04361-7016

04361-63017

mobil

0178-2022976

0157-88775332

E-Mail

brunner_dagmar@web.de

jadpu@t-online.de

mE1

Hans-Christian Görrissen

Lutz Schwarz

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

04361-4863

mobil

0170-4871859

0170-5377787

E-Mail

hc_goerrissen@gmx.de

mE2

Tim Schwardt

Jonas Radden

Jan Timm

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

04364-4710473

mobil

0173-4210924

0173-6946187

0152-24832740

E-Mail

emtiki@freenet.de

jt300377@gmail.com

wE

Dustin Homeyer

Jan Mody

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

mobil

0163-1762357

0179-2105963

E-Mail

dustin.homeyer@gmx.de

mody@auritec.de

mD

Rolf Mademann

Steffen Zorn

11-12 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494432

mobil

0157-58958264

01525-3494642

E-Mail

r.mademann@t-online.de

steffen2406@yahoo.de

wD

Christoph Bähnke

Hannah Schmütz

11-12 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494766

mobil

0151-40063342

0179-4237316

E-Mail

csmmbaehnke@t-online.de

mC

Rolf Mademann

Ralf Stegink

13-14 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494432

01511-8245360

mobil

0157-58958264

E-Mail

r.mademann@t-online.de

ralf.stegink@kuhmichel.com

wC1

Robert Johann

Christoph Bähnke

Annika Möding

Ralph Boettcher

13-14 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494766

04361-7497

mobil

0157-83298100

0151-40063342

0178-4597808

0170-5447157

E-Mail

robertjohann@t-online.de

csmmbaehnke@t-online.de

annikaschramke@web.de

art-boettcher@web.de

wC2

Christian Schmütz

Fritzi Schmütz

13-14 Jahre

Tel.

04361-3105

04361-3105

mobil

0152-08176978

0174-9277797

E-Mail

christian-schmuetz@t-online.de

fritzischmuetz@gmx.de

mB

Sören Blaschke

Tobias Radden

15-16 Jahre

Tel.

 

mobil

0162-2035992

0152-02492864

E-Mail

soerenblaschke@gmx.net

tobiradden@gmx.de

wB

Marco Fischer

Laura Fischer

15-16 Jahre

Tel.

04361-60801

mobil

0162-9576694

0174-9727850

E-Mail

marco.fischer@t-online.de

mA

Robert Johann

17-18 Jahre

Tel.

mobil

0157-83298100

E-Mail

robertjohann@t-online.de

wA1

Kerstin Johnsen

17-18 Jahre

Tel.

04364-9671

mobil

01573-4935380

E-Mail

Hoffeld-Fewo@t-online.de

wA2

Lars Schimmelpfennig

17-18 Jahre

Tel.

04363-91095

mobil

0170-3466482

E-Mail

l.schimmelpfennig@t-online.de

Herren 1

Dominik Hollich

Benedikt Piper (Physio)

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

mobil

0162-4632332

0173-2376349

E-Mail

dominikhollich@t-online.de

benedikt.piper@t-online.de

Herren 2

Sören Blaschke

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

mobil

0162-2035992

E-Mail

soerenblaschke@gmx.net

Damen 1

Ina Witt

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

mobil

0174-3317444

E-Mail

ina.witt@gmx.de

Damen 2

Florian Hahn

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

mobil

0174-5804603

E-Mail

elm.hahn@gmx.de

  • Über uns Über uns
  • Training Training
  • Hallen & Anfahrt Hallen & Anfahrt