Teams & Kontakte

Sie sind hier: HSG WAGRIEN. Handball macht Spaß. » Teams & Kontakte

Teams & Ansprechpartner

Mannschaft

Trainer

Trainer

Betreuer

Betreuer

Ballgewöhnung

Dorit Johnsen

Susanne Schmütz

4-6 Jahre

Tel.

04361-506964

04361-60983

mobil

0162-2856562

0176-50933121

E-Mail

dorit-schlueter@gmx.de

schmuetzbande@online.de

Minis/ Maxis

Dagmar Brunner

Tanja Ulrich

Jasmin Scharbau

6-8 Jahre

Tel.

04361-7016

04361-63017

mobil

0178-2022976

0157-88775332

E-Mail

brunner_dagmar@web.de

jadpu@t-online.de

mE1

Jonas Radden

Ulrike Radden

Olav Gerlach

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

mobil

0173-6946187

0174-7009617

0179-2217551

E-Mail

jonasradden02.jr@gmail.com

ulliradden@t-online.de

OlavGerlach@web.de

mE2

Hans-Christian Görrissen

Daniel Baas

Gesche Kasten

Emma Dose

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

04361-4863

04361-621978

 

mobil

0160-95884973

0151-20440773

 

E-Mail

hc_goerrissen@gmx.de

kasten.oldenburg@gmail.com

 

mE3

 

Hans-Christian Görrissen

Daniel Baas

Gesche Kasten

Emma Dose

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

04361-4863

04361-621978

 
 

mobil

0160-95884973

0151-20440773

 
 

E-Mail

hc_goerrissen@gmx.de

kasten.oldenburg@gmail.com

 

wE

Christoph Bähnke

Annika Möding

Chiara Zorn

Marte Seidel / Tilde Böttcher

9-10 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494766

mobil

0151-40063342

0178-4597808

E-Mail

csmmbaehnke@t-online.de

annikaschramke@web.de

mD1

Jonas Radden

Ulrike Radden

Olav Gerlach

 

11-12 Jahre

Tel.

 

mobil

0173-6946187

0174-7009617

0179-2217551

 

E-Mail

jonasradden02.jr@gmail.com

ulliradden@t-online.de

OlavGerlach@web.de

 

mD2

Rolf Mademann

Lutz Schwarz

Katja Feldhoff

Antje Stöve

11-12 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494432

mobil

0157-58958264

0170-5377787

E-Mail

r.mademann@t-online.de

lutz.schwarz@gmx.de

wD

Dustin Homeyer

Jan Mody

Sabine Gawehns

Susann Harloff

11-12 Jahre

Tel.

mobil

0163-1762357

0179-2105963

E-Mail

dustin.homeyer@gmx.de

mody@auritec.de

mC

Rolf Mademann

 

13-14 Jahre

Tel.

04361-494432

 

mobil

0157-58958264

 

E-Mail

r.mademann@t-online.de

 

wC1

Robert Johann

Lea Markmann

Ralph Boettcher

 

13-14 Jahre

Tel.

04361-7497

 

mobil

0157-83298100

0178-3484995

0170-5447157

 

E-Mail

robertjohann@t-online.de

lea.markmann@gmx.de

art-boettcher@web.de

 

wC2

Fritzi Schmütz

Christian Schmütz

 

13-14 Jahre

Tel.

04361-3105

 

mobil

0174-9277797

0152-08176978

 

E-Mail

fritzischmuetz@gmx.de

christian-schmuetz@t-online.de

 

mB

Sören Blaschke

Tobias Radden

15-16 Jahre

Tel.

mobil

0162-2035992

0152-02492864

E-Mail

soerenblaschke@gmx.net

tobiradden@gmx.de

wB

Laura Fischer

Marco Fischer

15-16 Jahre

Tel.

04361-60801

mobil

0174-9727850

0162-9576694

E-Mail

laura.1@t-online.de

marco.fischer@t-online.de

mA

Dominik Hollich

Benedikt Piper (Athletik-Tr.)

Rune Hinrichsen (Torwart-Tr.)

Anja Böckmann (Physio/Betreuung)

17-18 Jahre

Tel.

mobil

0162-4632332

0173-2376349

0172-4333207

0162-3120183

E-Mail

dominikhollich@t-online.de

benedikt.piper@t-online.de

rune81@me.com

bauer.boeckmann@t-online.de

wA

Lars Schimmelpfennig

17-18 Jahre

Tel.

04363-91095

mobil

0170-3466482

E-Mail

l.schimmelpfennig@t-online.de

Herren 1

Magdalena Iwanow

 

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

 

 

mobil

0172-3219978

 

E-Mail

m.iwanow@gmx.de

 

Herren 2

Jan Elwert

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

mobil

0172-4365556

E-Mail

elwert-grube@t-online.de

Damen 1

Kerstin Johnsen

Steffen Zorn

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

04364-9671

mobil

01573-4935380

0152-53494642

E-Mail

Hoffeld-Fewo@t-online.de

steffen2406@yahoo.de

Damen 2

Florian Hahn

     

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

     

mobil

0174-5804603

     

E-Mail

elm.hahn@gmx.de

     

Damen 3

Florian Kinnert

 

Jennifer Giglberger

Ina Witt

ab 19 Jahren

Tel.

mobil

0175-9719868

 

0177/9302042

0174-3317444

E-Mail

florian.kinnert@bfhonline.de

 

jennifer.szewczyk@yahoo.de

ina.witt@gmx.de

  • Über uns Über uns
  • Training Training
  • Hallen & Anfahrt Hallen & Anfahrt